Featured Member

theSandfly - Awesome ongoing amateur archive, with exclusive material. Recommended for Fantastic Variety!

Buttroads


Buttroads

Info


Username: buttroads
Description: ButtsRoad.com is one of the largest non-nude ass worship sites on the web featuring shiny and non-shiny clothed butt pics
URL: http://www.buttsroad.com/
Category: Ass
Member Since: 2013-11-26

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 17
5/5

Reviews


2020-06-09 01:42:52
Hi, Neat post. There's a problem together with your web site in web explorer, would
test this? IE still is the market chief and a good part of folks will omit
your fantastic writing due to this problem.

2019-10-06 06:53:41
You are my breathing in, I possess few web logs and sometimes run out from brand :).

2019-10-05 08:23:43
Wow! I don't assume so. And not simply nice submit_.

2019-10-01 00:58:41
You are a very intelligent person!

2019-09-29 01:18:08
Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other person's weblog link on your page at suitable place and other person will
also do same in support of you.

2019-09-28 10:40:07
Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to check
it out. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm book-marking and
will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and great style and design.

2019-09-28 01:16:00
Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could
i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable
deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

2019-09-08 05:35:10
you're really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible.
It seems that you're doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork.
you have performed a excellent activity on this subject!

2019-09-06 13:15:41
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking
more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

2019-08-24 19:08:47
I'll right away grab your rss feed as I can't to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
Do you've any? Kindly allow me know in order that I may subscribe.

Thanks.

2019-08-17 03:58:36
Primeiro de tudo Eu gostaria de dizer maravilhoso blog!

Eu tinha uma pergunta rápida isso eu gostaria de pedir se você não fizer isso mente.
Eu era curioso saber como você concentre-se e limpar seus pensamentos antes escrevendo.
Eu tenho tinha problemas limpando meu pensamentos na obtenção de meu ideias lá fora.
Realmente faço desfrutar escrevendo no entanto parece ser os primeiros 10 a 15 minutos
são geralmente perdido só tentando descobrir como
começar. Qualquer ideias ou dicas ? Muito obrigado!

2019-07-29 10:38:56
I am actually delighted to glance at this weblog posts which includes lots of helpful information, thanks for providing these kinds of
statistics.

2019-07-01 23:32:30
Saved as a favorite, I like your site!

2016-05-21 22:28:12
Super exetcid to see more of this kind of stuff online.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.5
Today 0 0 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
October 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 13 0 0 0 0 1 2
October 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 10 0 0 0 0 1 1
October 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 0 0 10 14
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 3.7 5.3
This Week 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Week 0 0 0 0 2 3
Week 40 0 0 0 0 8 16
Week 39 0 0 0 0 3 3
Week 38 0 0 0 0 5 5
Week 37 0 0 0 0 4 5
Week 36 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 35 0 0 0 0 3 3
Week 34 0 0 0 0 4 5
Week 33 0 0 0 0 6 11
Highest 0 0 0 0 19 27
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 10.8 13.8
This Month 0 0 0 0 12 21
Last Month 0 0 0 0 13 14
August 21 0 0 0 0 17 23
July 21 0 0 0 0 9 12
June 21 0 0 0 0 14 19
May 21 0 0 0 0 4 4
April 21 0 0 0 0 5 5
March 21 0 0 0 0 6 6
February 21 0 0 0 0 15 18
January 21 0 0 0 0 13 16
Highest 0 0 0 0 49 51
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 0 0 1,701 2,012