Featured Member

Candid Videos - Visit the candid and teen video forum to post your own work or watch what others produced!

Jeans Babes


Jeans Babes

Info


Username: jeansbabes
Description: Hot girls in tight jeans and sexy jeansbabes. Jeans girls with jeans fetish in high quality jeans videos and pictures
URL: http://www.jeansbabes.com
Category: Jeans
Member Since: 2013-11-26

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 33
5/5

Reviews


2020-08-10 22:28:29
Hi, i read yoyr blog from time to time and i own a similar one aand i was just curious if you geet
a lot of spam feedback? If so how ddo you stop it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
I gget so much lately it's driving me crazy soo any assistance is very much appreciated.

2020-07-12 06:16:57
Hello it's me, I am also visiting this web site daily, this website
is actually pleasant and the visitors are in fact sharing god thoughts.

2020-06-16 07:25:31
Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
I mean, what you say is important and everything. But just
imagine if you added some great graphics or video
clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with
pics and videos, this blog could definitely be one of the very best in its niche.
Great blog!

2020-06-10 03:49:18
Wow thwt was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment
but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr...

well I'm not writing alll that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say great blog!

2020-05-31 09:24:17
It's hard to find well-informed people about this subject, however, you sound like you know whnat
you're talking about! Thanks

2020-04-07 08:18:26
Normally I do not leaarn polst on blogs, but I wish to
say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so!
Your writing style has been surprised me. Thnk you, quite nice article.

2020-04-07 03:07:40
excellent issues altogether, you simply received a brand new reader.
What may you recommend about your put up that you simply made a few days ago?
Any positive?

2020-03-31 16:11:41
Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading
it

2020-03-30 07:00:34
I siomply had to appreciate you again. I do noot know what I could
possibly have taken care of without the entire methods contributed by you directly on that topic.

It was a intimiddating issue in myy position, nevertheless seeing your professional strategy
you managed the issue took me to weep over gladness.
I'm just happier for thee guidance and then have high hopes you realize what a great
jjob you happen to be carrying out educating people today thrugh the usse of a site.
Most likely you haven't encountered any oof us.

2020-03-30 06:55:35
I'll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can't find your e-mail subscriptio hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
Do you've any? Kindly let me realize in order that I may subscribe.
Thanks.

2020-03-29 09:20:31
Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening.
I appreciate youu finding the time and energy to putt this informztive article together.
I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading
and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

2020-03-29 09:18:41
Some truly wonderful information, Gllad I detected
this.

2020-03-19 09:03:25
That is why free on-line slots require no download now.

2020-03-15 13:17:06
This is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
Simple but very accurate info_ Many thanks for sharing this
one. A must read post!

2020-03-11 04:25:48
What's up to evvery body, it's mmy first go to see of this weblog; this website consists of amazing and
truly excellent data in favor of readers.

2019-11-18 22:25:40
Very interesting subject, regards for putting up.

2019-09-07 14:03:28
Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this post
plus the rest of the website is really good.

2019-08-22 19:14:47
Hi there! This article couldn't be written any better!
Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
He always kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this article to him.
Pretty sure he's going to have a very good read.
Many thanks for sharing!

2019-08-22 00:20:40
Hello.This post was extremely fascinating, particularly since I was investigating for thoughts on this matter last Wednesday.

2019-08-21 03:09:47
Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading
it, you can be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come
back later on. I want to encourage you to continue your great
writing, have a nice afternoon!

2019-08-17 20:09:49
You're so awesome! I do not suppose I've truly read
something like this before. So great to discover someone with original thoughts on this subject.

Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is
one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

2019-08-04 06:23:05
Woah! I'm really enjoying the template/theme of this website.
It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's difficult to get that
"perfect balance" between usability and visual appeal.
I must say that you've done a superb job with this.

In addition, the blog loads super fast for me on Firefox.

Exceptional Blog!

2019-07-22 23:42:01
Attractive section of content. I just stumbled
upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
Anyway I'll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

2019-07-15 01:53:41
Asking questions are in fact good thing if you are not understanding anything fully,
however this paragraph gives fastidious understanding even.

2019-06-21 21:41:32
I know this web page offers quality depending content and additional data,
is there any other site which gives these information in quality?

2019-06-05 09:15:04
Great blog here! Also your web site loads up fast! What
host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host?
I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

2018-06-21 03:58:55
Please let me know if you're looking for a author for your site.
You have some really great posts and I think I would be a
good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!

2018-06-13 15:27:56
Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I
could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
I've been looking for a plug-in like this for
quite some time and was hoping maybe you
would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything.
I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to
your new updates.

2018-04-20 19:43:16
_____ __ _____ _______ ____ _________ _____
__ _________ _________ ______, ___
___ _____, _____ _ ___ ___ ______ ____.

__ _____, ___ _____ ____ ______ ___ ________ _____ ____________
_ _______ __________ _______ ______ _______
__ __________ _ ________ ___________ _______ _________ ______.
________ _________ ______ __ _____ _ ___ __ diploms.com.ua

2018-04-14 03:57:27
Excellent way of explaining, and fastidious paragraph
to take information regarding my presentation subject matter, wHi, I'm
live streamingch i am going to convey in school.

2018-04-11 00:07:07
Hurrah, that's what I was seeking for, what a material!
existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this web page.

2018-03-28 17:18:29
Hi there, I think your blog might be having internet browsr compatibility issues.
When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E.,
it's got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a
quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic site!

2016-05-22 01:32:05
Thanks for the inhgtsi. It brings light into the dark!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.6
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 22 0 0 0 0 1 1
January 21 0 0 0 0 2 5
January 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 0 0 5 9
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.1 1.4
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 3 6
Week 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 01 0 0 0 0 2 2
Week 53 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 52 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 50 0 0 0 0 4 4
Week 49 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 48 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 0 0 12 12
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 6.1 6.6
This Month 0 0 0 0 5 8
Last Month 0 0 0 0 6 6
November 20 0 0 0 0 8 9
October 20 0 0 0 0 7 8
September 20 0 0 0 0 4 4
August 20 0 0 0 0 8 8
July 20 0 0 0 0 4 4
June 20 0 0 0 0 5 5
May 20 0 0 0 0 8 8
April 20 0 0 0 0 6 6
Highest 0 0 0 0 19 19
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 0 0 490 513